This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE - A new entry for the monomad challenge

m_DSC_0126(2)-01.jpeg

Benidorm (SPAIN)


(D) Ich habe wiedermal ein neues Projekt begonnen. Denn ich habe in einem Billigladen ein schön schwarzes, quadratisches Ringbuch entdeckt, dem ich einfach nicht wiederstehen konnte. Um dieses, noch leere Ringbuch zu füllen, wären meiner Meinung nach wohl schwarzweisse Bilder besonders geeignet. Nun habe ich aber meine Bilder stets in rechteckiger Form aufgenommen und bisher auch so bearbeitet. So habe ich mich entschieden meine architektonisch interessanten Bilder von Grund auf neu und in quadratischer Form zu bearbeiten. Durch das veränderte Format sind beim Bearbeiten ganz neue Blickwinkel und Ansichten der gemachten Fotos entstanden. Diese möchte ich euch nun hier in der Monomad-Challege präsentieren. (Spoiler-Alarm: Für das neue quadratischer Projekt bearbeite ich Bilder, die ich bereits in den letzten zwei Jahren in irgendeiner Form auf der Hive-Blockchain veröffentlicht habe. Diese habe ich aber alle von Grund auf und in neuer Form bearbeitet.)


m_pq_Schweiz Basel _DSC0385-01.jpeg

Basel (SCHWEIZ)


(ENG) I've started another new project. I discovered a beautiful black, square ring binder in a cheap shop that I just couldn't resist. In my opinion, black and white pictures would be particularly suitable for filling this still empty ring binder. However, I have always taken my pictures in a rectangular shape and have always edited them in this way. So I decided to edit my architecturally interesting pictures from scratch in a square format. The change in format has resulted in completely new perspectives and views of the photos I took. I would now like to present them to you here in the Monomad challege. (Spoiler alert: For the new square project, I am editing images that I have already published in some form on the Hive blockchain in the last two years. However, I edited them all from scratch and in a new form).


m_pq_Spanien Benidorm DSC_0904(1)-01.jpeg

Benidorm (SPAIN)


(ESP) He empezado otro proyecto nuevo. En una tienda barata he encontrado una bonita carpeta de anillas cuadrada de color negro a la que no he podido resistirme. En mi opinión, las fotos en blanco y negro serían especialmente adecuadas para llenar esta carpeta de anillas aún vacía. Sin embargo, siempre he hecho mis fotos de forma rectangular y siempre las he editado así. Así que decidí editar desde cero mis fotos de interés arquitectónico en formato cuadrado. El cambio de formato ha dado lugar a perspectivas y puntos de vista completamente nuevos de las fotos que tomé. Ahora me gustaría presentártelas aquí en el Monomad challege. (Spoiler alert: Para el nuevo proyecto cuadrado, estoy editando imágenes que ya he publicado de alguna forma en la blockchain Hive en los últimos dos años. Sin embargo, las he editado todas desde cero y de una forma nueva).


m_pq_Portugal Lissabon DSC_0428(1)-01.jpeg

Lisbon (PORTUGAL)


m_pq_Schweiz Basel__DSC0522 (123)-01.jpeg

Basel SCHWEIZ



The image and the text in German were created without AI. The text in Spanish and English I translated with deepl.com.



🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Check out my (mostly) daily series of a photographical post/shot...

ONLY ONE - Only one photo, a moment, a history, a perspective. How I see the world.

Daily Post
but only one picture
but one to marvel at and dream about

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥



dp4mda5s (5).gif


PHOTOGRAPHER : Lukas Bachofner

HOMEPAGE : lukasbachofnerfoto.com (Under Construction!!!)

INSTAGRAM : lukasbachofnerfoto



KAMERANikonD5600
LENSAF-S Nikkor18-140mm
DX VR 1:35-56 GED
AF-S Nikkor55-300mm
DX VR 1:4.5-5.6 GED
SMARTPHONEXiaomiNote 10 Pro
PICTURE EDITINGSnapseedAndroid App

THINGS I THINK ABOUT:

• Have you sold your photography as NFT? Experience?

• Should I do NFT with my photography?

• Who would buy my pictures?

• Which community cures one-shot-with-explanation-posts

• Please put the AI's in inverted faraday cages...!!!!

• What happens after 5000HP? What will change?

What role does the time of day play when publishing posts?