Monomad || Street photography.



These photos are my entry for the #monomad contest by @brumest and @monochromes


[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] Hello dear friends of the #blackandwhite community once again I return to my blog to tell you a story through my images, this time with one of my usual selections of #streetphotography, as I always tell you the photos have been taken at different times and places in my province, all illustrate details of our culture, habits, customs and people in their walk, I hope you like the selection, I end wishing you a great day and until a next post, best regards.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)



[ #spanish ] Hola estimados amigos de la comunidad de #blackandwhite una vez más regreso a mi blog para contarles una historia a través de mis imágenes, en esta ocasión con una de mis acostumbradas selecciones de #streetphotography, como siempre les digo las fotos han sido realizadas en diferentes momentos y lugares de mi provincia, todas ilustran detalles de nuestra cultura, hábitos, costumbres y las personas en su caminar, espero que la selección les guste, termino deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post, saludos cordiales.












🙋🙋🙋🙋



Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now