The challenge of photographing everyday ugliness -Monomad challenge (ENG-ESP)

IMG_1178-3.jpg

ENGLISH

The challenge of taking photos in the same place you see daily is significant. Sometimes when I walk, I go into robot mode, and I am not aware of my surroundings. I don't like this feeling because I feel like I am not in myself, but in another place, without being a place. Photography brings me back.

ESPAÑOL

El reto de tomar fotos en el mismo lugar que ves a diario, es grande. A veces cuando camino ando modo robot, y no estoy pendiente de mi entorno. Esta sensación no me gusta, porque siento que no estoy en mi, sino en otro lugar, sin ser un lugar. La fotografía me trae de vuelta.

IMG_1169-3.jpg

IMG_1181.jpg

IMG_1153.jpg

IMG_1170.jpg

IMG_1334.jpg

IMG_1292.jpg

IMG_1265-2.jpg

IMG_1342-2.jpg

IMG_1351.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now