Negative thoughts-Monomad challenge

IMG_9727.jpg

Disorder, chaos, foolishness, selfishness, hopelessness, discouragement, apathy, backwardness, neglect, decadence, corruption, ignorance… the list of negative connotations can easily go on.

I think I spend most of the day consumed by thoughts with depressingly stimulating meanings. And they do nothing but isolate me in a world that isn’t so real, or so I want to believe.

This is what I see on the street. Even the weather displeases me. It’s true that when one is like this, everything is going to be negative, and in reality, it can’t possibly be that way.

I live in a complicated country, and living day-to-day makes me want to leave, but I can’t bring myself to do it willingly.

For now, the only thing I have is photography.

IMG_0114.jpg

IMG_0124.jpg

IMG_0126.jpg

IMG_0131.jpg

IMG_0194-3.jpg

IMG_0120.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center