Monomad challenge - FRENCH Alleys

Cover.png

Dear Hive Black & White Community, I wanted to share my Monograph Book Print project titled "RUELLES - inspiring French alleys in Black and White"; which in short is my fascination with the French alleys. I have been working on this book since 2013 and planning to print it as a collectible book. The book will be printed in high quality for only 50 copies (signed & numbered) and each of them will have a unique cover, thus there are no two copies with the same cover! Each book also will come with NFT ID transferred to the collector/buyer's Digital Wallet.
The book size is 8 x 10 inches with a Hardcover - dust jacket. 116 pages with 50 curated Black and White photographs.

However, I am having the challenge to meet the upfront cost of the book printing. And I wanted to ask Hive communities, especially the Black & White lovers if any one of you is interested to purchase this unique and collectible book at around USD 75+? if I can have more than 30 people who are interested, then I will go ahead with the printing 🙏😇

below are the book description, written by my good friend Julian Stone:

Ruelle_Text.png

Screen Shot 2021-12-07 at 7.20.33 PM.png

Screen Shot 2021-12-07 at 7.20.53 PM.png

Screen Shot 2021-12-07 at 7.21.14 PM.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center