This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

Monomad || Photography of a very majestic large building

Hello dear friends, all in the Black and white community.
This is my entry to #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes



Hello all dear friends.
I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

Back again with me here in this beloved community of #blackandwhite for I want to show you all about some of my photography about the big mosque building.

And this picture I took when I was on a trip and this picture I took with a black and white picture.
When I was on my way and I had stopped at a large mosque with a very extraordinary carving texture.

And I took some pictures from the front view of this building and we can see here how magnificent this big mosque is.

And I also had time to go inside to see the carvings which were very extraordinary and I also had time to capture some of the pictures there.

My trip to this place can take more or less 12 hours, and this is the journey from where I live, a few days ago I went for a walk using a motorbike, you can say around beautiful places.

So let us all not be curious about what I have said with my drawings, let's take a look below some of the pictures.

















Camera usedCanon Eos Kiss X5
LensCanon 75-300 MM
PhotographyMagnificent big building
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments