This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge

My Favorite Child Smile Quotes

img_0.24263497238372217.jpg

Children are one of the greatest gifts in life. Even when I’m having a bad day, spending some time with a smiling child usually makes me forget all my troubles. But, in case there is no child around, I will share with you children quotes I sometimes read to cheer myself up.

Children are adorable in so many ways, but their innocent smiles are just magnificent. There is nothing better than being graced with a child's grin. These immensely cute smiles will not only brighten your day but also awaken your inner child.

img_0.4299673483386885.jpg

Moreover, it’s not hard to make a child smile. They find joy in the simplest things in life, which is something we should all learn from them

So, without further delay, I present to you my favorite child smile quotes that’ll inspire and buck you up;

  1. "A child’s smile is a bit of sunlight wrapped in your arms."

  2. "Pure happiness is found in nothing but in the innocent smile of a baby."

  3. “Whenever I look at a baby or children in general, I smile and just want to play with them."

  4. "One can resist everything in the world except the smile of a baby."

  5. "What can a child's laughter do? It can cleanse your soul and scatter a smile in your sad heart."

  6. "Children smile in their sleep because they’re listening to the whispering of angels."

  7. "Even children understand the language of smiles. I think that speaks a lot for how universal a language happiness is."

  8. "A baby’s smile is a gift from God.”

  9. "It’s no wonder how mothers are so protective of their babies. One smile was all it took for me to understand and feel just the same."

  10. “A baby’s smile in the evening can turn your stressful day into a Sunday in heaven.”

img_0.8316243888221833.jpg

This photos are taken from my Infinix Note 10

Thanks @monochromes for this task update. Actually it's my first task on hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center