This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My #MONOMAD Challenge Entry: A Successful and Memorable Feeding Mission we have this Month! 😇😊🤗

Hello everyone and have a Blessed day! 😊

Greetings and have a great day to all of us and my prayers for all of us is for us to have a good and progressive day with good health.

I am here again in the community, very happy and glad to participate in the #MONOMAD Photography Challenge and hoping that this will also be accepted and supported.

I just want to give always all my fellow Hivers and all curators and supporters who keeps on eye in every time I have some publications. I really thank and appreciate all of you.

My entry will be my photographs captured last feeding mission we have last Saturday. It was very memorable moments for me as it has been a while since I have attended a feeding mission.

As we look at the photographs, it was very nice everytime I look at the kids with the big smiles in their faces. I am also very thankful to God for this program we have for the kids continued until now in which, it started more less 10 years ago.

We have few activities during the feeding mission and we prepared it to make the kids very active as will as very full. We have some games, dancing and singing and lastly the distribution of foods.

All the praises and thanksgiving to God alone as our feeding mission for the kids were very successful from the start until the end.

This would be all for my newest entry for the newest edition of #monomad challenge and I thank you for all the support.

To God be all the Glory and Honor! 😇🙏