This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

MONOMAD - A popular place (4 photos)

DSC_6.JPG

These photos were taken in Baneheia, Kristiansand (Norway) This is one of my favourite places to go for a walk It's rigt at the edge of the city center Often I will take an extra hour on my way home from work. When I do that, it is usually to go through Baneheia. There are many lakes here. During the summer months many people come to swim here.





Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next photo shoot. Any upvotes or reblogs are hugely appreciated!

Latest photo shoot, check out :
MONOMAD - Ships looking for the port (4 photos)


U.J

Kristiansand, Norway

All the photoes are mine, Ulla Jensen (flickr, Instagram and facebook)


Read about us? // Main page!
Latest content: Travel, Art, Article, Poetry

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center