This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

INDONESIA'S INDEPENDENCE DAY CARNIVAL


Hello everyone...
Today I got some photos during the carnival in celebration of Indonesia's independence day. In some places the carnival is held even a few days after the independence day celebration. I saw a lively atmosphere during the carnival, enthusiastic residents filled the roadside to enjoy the show filled with school students dressed in attractive and unique clothes.
They walked for 2KM while showing off their clothes and I think it was very interesting to capture.
Not infrequently I also photographed the teachers who always looked after their students while walking on the highway, especially with such a crowded atmosphere. Even though the weather was a bit cloudy, I still took pictures with my 22mm lens, and the results were quite satisfying.
For more details, you can see some of my photos below...


This is my entry to #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes


















That was all my photo today, i hope you like it and see you at another posts

All my photo was taken with Canon EOS M100 and 22mm Lens