This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

Daily Monomad Challenge #55

"This is my entry to the #monomad challenge."

The consistency on #hive is important, today I don't have a good muse to write one of my stories, but I can't wait for her to come, I have my daily and weekly plans to publish, I am disciplined so I have to fulfill them.

In photography matters my work does not vary, I always try to take good photos and follow the same pattern in their editing, that is what characterizes and gives the stamp to the photographer.

Storytelling and photography, a strength that we all wish to have, the gift of words is a tool used since ancient times, the psychology of the human being is to try to convince others through speech.

Photographs also speak and have the great quality of never conveying bad interpretations, everyone seeing a photo imagines a story in their mind which they later narrate in their own words.

What story did you imagine when you saw my photos?

Just tell me in the comments if you liked the story, the photos or both.

Versión en Español

La constancia en #hive es importante, hoy no tengo una buena musa para escribir uno de mis relatos, pero no puedo esperar a que ella venga, tengo mis planes diarios y semanales para publicar, soy disciplinado por lo que tengo que cumplirlos.

En cuestiones de fotografía mi trabajo no varía, siempre trato de realizar buenas fotos y sigo el mismo patrón en su edición eso es lo que caracteriza y le da el cello al fotógrafo.

Relato y fotografía, una fortaleza que todos quisiéramos tener, el don de la palabra es una herramienta utilizada desde los tiempos más lejanos, la psicología del ser humano es tratar de convencer a los demás a través de la oración.

Las fotografías también hablan y tienen la enorme cualidad que nunca trasmiten malas interpretaciones, cada cual al ver una foto imagina una historia en su mente la que después cuenta con sus propias palabras.

¿Qué historia te habrás imaginado al ver mis fotos?

Solo dime en los comentarios si te gusto el relato, las fotos o ambos.

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center