This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

Daily Monomad Challenge #51

"This is my entry to the #monomad challenge."

When I am in my photographic work I am attentive to everything that surrounds me, I try to capture every natural and human detail that passes near me, man as a natural element always gives an important value to the photographic composition.

Photographers who do street photography would always like to have the human being enriching their scenes as a protagonist or in the background.

On my outing to the outskirts of the city I was able to capture some photographs of the people of that area while I was in search of natural elements, seeing them walking among the trees seemed interesting to me to photograph.

Their resting habits, climbing through the trees is a far cry from what we see in the city, a different culture, different pictures.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Versión al Español.

Cuando me encuentro en mi faena fotográfica estoy atento a todo lo que me rodea, trato de capturar cada detalle natural y humano que pasa cerca de mí, el hombre como elemento natural siempre le imprime un valor importante a la composición fotográfica.

Los fotógrafos que hacen fotografía de calle siempre quisieran tener al ser humano enriqueciendo sus escenas como protagonistas o en un segundo plano.

En mi salida a las afueras de la ciudad pude capturar algunas fotografías de los pobladores de esa área mientras me encontraba en busca de elementos naturales, verlos caminar entre arboles me pareció interesante para fotografiar.

Sus hábitos de andar descanso, trepados entre los árboles se aleja bastante de lo que vemos en la ciudad, una cultura diferente, unas fotos diferentes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments