This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

Daily Monomad Challenge #44

"This is my entry to the #monomad challenge."

One more day with the camera walking along the streets that saw me grow up, Independence Street is the busiest street in my province, during the day and at night thousands of people walk along it to visit centres of economic and financial importance or just for a stroll.

Un día más con la cámara recorriendo las calles que me vieron crecer, la calle independencia es la más transitada de mi provincia, por el día y por la noche miles de pobladores caminan por ella para visitar centros de importancia económica, financiera o simplemente pasear.

On both sides it is adorned with old colonial architecture, battered and somewhat neglected over the years, it is a perfect place for street photography, full of people walking and means of transport typical of our culture.

A ambos lados la adorna una arquitectura colonial de antaño, maltratada y algo descuidada por el pasar de los años, es un lugar perfecto para realizar fotografía de calle, colmada de gente en su caminar y medios de transporte típico de nuestra cultura.

Saving memories of this place has been my joby for many years, I used to encrypt them on my computer and now I publish them on the #hive blockchain.

Guardar recuerdos de este lugar ha sido mi joby por muchos años antes los encriptaba en mi computadora y ahora lo publico en la blockchain de #hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center