This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

Daily Monomad Challenge #41

"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge."

The amusing thing about living in green areas, the countryside or whatever you want to call it is that scenes related to nature are always appearing, you are walking along and suddenly you see a reptile, a bird or a plant full of radiant colours.

Lo entretenido de vivir en áreas verdes, el campo o como quieran llamarle es que siempre aparecen escenas relacionadas con la naturaleza, estas caminando y de repente observas un réptil, un ave o una planta llena de radiantes colores.

These moments provide us with excellent opportunities to participate in #hive, on many occasions I go out to the city park and sit on one of its benches to breathe in the breeze flowing from the lagoon and with my camera attentive to the environment around me.

Esos momentos nos brindas excelentes oportunidades para participar en #hive, en muchas ocasiones salgo al parque de la ciudad y me siento en uno de sus bancos a respirar la brisa que fluye de la laguna y con mi cámara atenta al medio que me rodea.

There is always something I like to take pictures of, like these horses and their owner that passed very close to where I was, I just had to raise my camera and press the shutter.

Siempre aparece algo que me gusta para hacerle fotos como estos caballos y su dueño que pasaron muy cerca de donde me encontraba, solo tuve que levantar mi cámara y apretar el obturador.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments