Let's look at more magpies

Because, really,

DSC_5071.JPG

I can't

DSC_5031.JPG

think of

DSC_5030.JPG

a better

DSC_4996.JPG

way

DSC_5048.JPG

to start

DSC_5098.JPG

the year.

DSC_5121.JPG
Happy New Year.
I'm glad to know you.


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge, held daily in the Black and White Community.
Give it a try.


Help my monetize my YouTube Channel! (please.)
give me free likes on instagram: @se_pdx_crows
Like my Art in NFT Showroom but don't buy it
a percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community

All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless me and these little camp-robbing, heart-stealing, tuxedo-sporting air dancers say it's ok.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now