Not Dead Yet

This beer flu must have been skunked, it don't taste right. All I got out of it was the chills and a complete lack of enthusiasm. The chills are gone and my energy seems to be coming back, so I'm calling it on the mend.

Now could I please have my sense of smell back? Haven't managed to get out shooting yet, these are all from earlier this year.

While we're on the topic of miscellaneous, here's a sneak peak of Camelot. Tis a silly place.

Now we see the violence inherent in the system! Not sure how the Holy Grail got involved in this but I blame the coconuts.

Well, this thing still seems to work, that's probably enough randomness. Now if you'll excuse me, I have an appointment with the Ministry of Silly Walks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center