MONOMAD - Black and White Fresh Apples

IMG_8710.JPG


Hello Everyone.
I just bought red apples and I plan to make a juice drink. However, before I made an apple juice drink, I had the idea to take some pictures of the red apples. It turns out that apples contain many nutrients and calories that are very beneficial for health, and interestingly about apples each apple contains 86% water and 14% carbohydrates. The modern Pembrokeshire expression appeared in the late 19th century "An apple a day keeps the doctor away". This term proves to be very useful for people who are concerned about health.

Red apples are one fruit that really helps me boost vitamin C when my immunity is down. Even though these apples can be made into jams and drink recipes, I often eat them straight away because apples can usually be eaten raw. So apples are very practical. Usually before I make a juice drink, I wash the apple clean, then I cut it into several pieces and I grind it until it becomes a juice drink.


IMG_8723.jpg


Earlier I wasn't so sure and I was very hesitant to bring up this topic because the red skin of the apple definitely didn't match the black background. The combination of red and black looks like when you change the shape to black and white, oh, it turns out I was wrong about that thought. Using two lights I managed to photograph the apple and get some perfect parts. Thanks to the water drop on the apple skin, it gives the impression that the apple is washed clean and ready to eat. This is the result of several series of Apple photos that I managed to shoot. Hope it is useful.


IMG_8737.jpg


IMG_8692.jpg


IMG_8705.jpg


IMG_8690.jpg

SUMMARY
Apples are mainly made updroparbs and water. They also contain fiber, which moderates blood sugar levels and promotes gut health. source

Camera: EOS M50
Flash used: No
F-Stop: f/5
Focal Length: 45mm
Exposure Time: 1/160 s
ISO: 125
Taken By: @anzirpasai

Thank you for reading my post. if you like it please give support and leave a comment.

Regard
anzirpasai

Instagram ~ Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center