Mi Presentación

I want to introduce myself to this community, my name is Andy Acuña, I started as a self-taught photographer and I really liked showing the world the beauty of things through photography, so I specialized and exploited that gift. I am passionate about black and white images; It is my specialty. I also develop in all areas of this field, from portraits to documentary photography. My idol is the great Sebastião Salgado, whose talent became very popular and unique all over the world, so I was very inspired by his documentary bibliography "THE SALT OF THE EARTH", and his most famous photographic project "Genesis", All his work was based on demonstrating an America from its roots, from the depths, both positive and negative, the origin of life, the beauty of humanity, and everything that has been created from the beginning of civilizations to the present day. . I want to achieve that, I want to demonstrate through this community all the beauty that my eyes have seen through photography, through such beautiful art that is based on light and shadow, black and white, bright and neutral colors. , that's what I want, that's why I'm proud to belong to you, I hope you enjoy my work

Quiero presentarme ante esta comunidad, mi nombre es Andy Acuña, comencé como fotógrafo autodidacta y pues me gustó mucho demostrar al mundo la belleza de las cosas a través de la fotografía, por lo que me especialice y exploté ese don. Me apasionan las imágenes en blanco y negro; es mi especialidad. También me desarrollo en todos los ámbitos de este campo, desde retratos hasta Fotografía documental. Mi ídolo es el gran Sebastião Salgado, cuyo talento se hizo muy popular y único en todo el mundo, por lo que me inspiró mucho al ver su bibliografía documental "LA SAL DE LA TIERRA", y su proyecto fotográfico más famoso "Génesis", toda su obra estuvo basada en demostrar una américa desde sus raíces, desde lo más profundo, tanto positivo como negativo, el origen de la vida, la belleza de la humanidad, y todo lo que se ha creado desde inicios de las civilizaciones hasta su actualidad.
Quiero lograr eso, quiero demostrar a través de esta comunidad todo lo bello que han visto mis ojos a través de la fotografía, a través de ese arte tan hermoso que está basado en luces y sombras, en blancos y negros, en colores vivos y neutros, eso quiero, por eso estoy orgulloso de pertenecer a ustedes, espero disfruten mi trabajo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now