My Vacation to Cai Ranca Upas Village, Bandung

28.jpg

Hi everyone, how are you guys today, this time I'm back with some visuals about my trip at that time, this time I'm sharing a black and white picture that I made when I was in Bandung, at that time I was on a tour which allowed me to visit many places in West java. and I have also shared this in the color edition, so this time I tried to edit it in black and white. Hopefully, it's okay and you guys like the content I share this time. This is the village of Cai Ranca Upas which is located in Bandung, as far as I remember going to this place it takes 2 hours drive from the city of Bandung to get to a very beautiful area and provides a very beautiful natural panorama, many tourists come here because of the natural scenery in the area. give from this very beautiful place. and there is also a deer farm in this area. I spend a lot of time in this deer captivity, I play happily in this place, and watch me give the deer that are in this captivity lots of food, to keep them healthy. I was also very happy when the friend who brought me here was so enthusiastic about taking photos for me, he took a picture of me playing with the deer in captivity. I also didn't forget to take some pictures that I'm currently creating content and share with you guys, I really want to share content that is routine every day, but I don't have many pictures that I can create content to share with you guys. One of my image storage has been corrupted, and this I took in my cloud storage. After I edited it to black and white, I think there are some pictures that I made at that time from my travels that I rarely do nowadays. and it deserves me to make the content shared this time, I hope you will like this and thank you for visiting my account.

29.jpg

31.jpg

32.jpg

30.jpg

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@amaliaazzahra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now