Nomad - Nómada [Eng-Esp] Monomad

English:
Cruising the streets of Havana in a classic convertible car is a routine that has kept me busy for the past few months.The first time I did it I felt great, it's a great way to get involved with the clients who request this service, but if in addition to the car ride, the client is a super beautiful girl, with beautiful hair and eyes, then the ride is even more fun.Anna has spent some time here in Havana, she met her current partner during her first visit and this is her third time visiting the island.for the day of the session she asked me to get a pink car, which also made a beautiful combination with the tones of her outfit.I really enjoyed the photos, but certainly in black and white also look super divine.I hope you enjoy them and are to your liking.See you soon.

                   _______________________________________

Español:
Pasear por las calles de la Habana en un auto clásico descapotable es una rutina que me ha mantenido ocupado durante los últimos meses.La primera vez que lo hice me sentí super bien,es una manera genial de involucrarse con los clientes que solicitan ese servicio.Pero si además del paseo en auto ,la cliente es una chica super guapa,con un cabello y unos ojos preciosos,pues ya el paseo aumenta de nivel.Anna se ha pasado una temporada por acá por la Habana, conocío a su actual pareja durante su primera visita y es la tercera vez que visita la isla.Para el día de la sesión me pidió consiguiera un auto de color rosa,que además hiciera una bella combinación con los tonos de su outfit.Yo disfruté muchísimo las fotos,pero sin duda en blanco y negro también se ven super divinas.Espero las disfruten y sean de su agrado.Hasta pronto.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments