Travel with family and enjoy Asean meatballs




Good evening all friends in the asean hive community, how are all your friends, I hope you are always in good health every day, don't forget to smile and be happy every day, tonight I want to share a little happiness with all friends in this community , I will tell you about the atmosphere of traveling with my beloved family.



Last night my husband invited me and my children to enjoy the viral meatballs in Lhokseumawe city, our journey from where we live to Lhokseumawe city was approximately 60 minutes, we went by motorcycle



when we arrived at our regular meatball place, I immediately ordered each of our favorite menus with different menus, we also ordered drinks with different types of meatballs, everyone's tastes must be different, friends ☺️, I ordered meatball indomie, while my husband ordered
Mie Bakso Urat, my little child ordered Chicken Meatball Noodles, the drinks are also different, friends, the drinks we ordered were cold tea, Nescafe and Sosro bottled tea, here we also provide various kinds of crackers, aqua, syrup,
and many other food menus and also other fresh drinks.

This meatball place is also very spacious and neat, no wonder it tastes very good and is well known in our city, there is also a swing for children's play area, honestly my child is very satisfied and happy to be invited to this place, the name of the meatball here is Asean meatball.

Prices start from 15,000 to 25,000 per serving, with large and satisfying portions, all drinks are 5000 rupiah.

After enjoying Asean meatballs, we also rushed home, our family was also very happy to be able to spend time together tonight by going for a weekend walk☺️




this is a glimpse of the story of our family's happiness, in my opinion happiness is simple, not with luxury, we create our own happiness, so keep smiling living this life all the time, thank you very much for listening to our story tonight, I hope you are all always happy wherever you are .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center