I Smell ya Smellin' Like Me

I smell ya smellin' like me says the goat.

Just kidding!

Anyway, I was able to take this picture sometime ago when I went to visit a friend in her house. They had this huge goat and it is pregnant.

I love goat, especially the kids but today , I never like their smell already. I took the photo randomly but I never thought I could use it to my blog today.


Well, my co worker had been smelling bad in the past few days, not only that but on the past few months also. I never saw anyone having a yuck reaction to him but his smell is really awful. I made me puke even.

way back few months ago, I told him frankly as a good friend that he smelled bad but he was in denial. Well, he has got a lot of money; he had been working overtime since day one and I know he could afford deodorants and one day I heard him boastly say he bathes daily at 4 am but oftentimes I see him use the same pants three days straight and it made me wonder if he takes it off when he is at home and wears it back before going to work.

In August, I thought I was going insane, or was cursed. I was the only one reacting to his bad smell even few meters away and I thought God had punished me. Then i was able to talk privately to the other girls in my workplace and she said that they too noticed his awful smell. the worse is that the smelly guy hugs them and his smell remains in their clothes. yuck!

But I was thankful that I found out I was never insane and my nose is still good as new. I decided not to poke him of his smell because I already did it once; and it is enough. I wonder why he don't smell himself when his nose is always attached to his body, lol. I'm not being rude but It's really awful to have someone smell bad near you. This is one of the reasons why I don't talk to him that much these days too.

I told it all to my husband and his story made us even more conscious of our body smell especially when we are in public places.


Do you know someone who smell bad and don't notice it themselves? If you have a story to tell, do comment or made a post and don't hesitate to tag me on your post.


Finally, after a long pause, I am back and I hope I can always make a post everyday.



Life is a roller coaster of happiness, excitement and disappointments but despite all that, always have the source of happiness from the people and things that you love!


This will be all for today, thanks you for your never ending support always!

All text and images are mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center