Vietnamese roadside grilled meat skewers

Hello everyone, it's me again. Surely everyone has heard about Vietnamese street food, right? And today I will introduce to everyone a small corner of Vietnamese street food and its specialties. its .After a long journey, I returned to my home. Near home, I saw a familiar restaurant that my friends and I had visited before, which was a sidewalk grilled meat skewer restaurant.

It is located neatly on the corner of the wall of the vocational school that our children frequent. Today, after many years, I came back and she still remembered me and this was really surprising, ladies and gentlemen.

Vietnamese cuisine is like that. There are no signs or advertisements, just a lovely stove, a hand fan and other ingredients that have captivated many tourists. Here we only have a few tables for customers to eat and sit down. They look really special, don't they? very simple and gentle

And this is the dish after she finished preparing it for me. It looks delicious, right ladies and gentlemen?

First, we have grilled meat. This is meat that is chopped into small pieces by the owner, then molded, then attached to a skewer and grilled. It's very fragrant and delicious, especially it's very cheap, only $0.50 for 3 skewers

And here are raw vegetables and herbs served with cucumbers, basil, coriander and some other vegetables.

and finally our salted papaya. This dish is given to customers by the restaurant owner so that everyone can quench their thirst after eating the food. This dish is extremely delicious, folks. It is made from papaya, usually green papaya, after being washed and drained, shredded into small pieces, and the last step is soaking with spices.
This is the end of my article. You can see a feature of Vietnamese cuisine that is quite popular but still retains the uniqueness and cleanliness in food processing. Please comment below if you feel like it. Love this article.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now