I went to my best friend's house and was invited to hot pot

Hello everyone today I will tell you about my journey to my best friend's house. Surely everyone is also thinking why I keep disappearing and rarely posting. Basically, my life is quite boring and I rarely travel, I just hang around the motel, then the company, then home. That's all there is to it. Actually, I also want my life to be a little different, but the flow of life requires us to follow it and do what we want, but if we had a lot of money, life would be better. No more rambling, let's get to this point with my story.
This is the beginning of the journey with the task of catching a bus back to my friend's hometown all the way to Thanh Hoa. Quite a long distance.
Oh, forget this is my cousin's wife who lived together for 2 years in college, everyone. I won't post handsome pictures of him, I'll only post ugly pictures of him haha
After arriving at my friend's house and boarding house, my friend invited me to a delicious hot pot meal. ![]
() This is the hot pot that my friend will treat me to today with a pot of sour, spicy, sweet and sour hot pot broth that is quite wonderful.

The first dish in our hot pot is American beef. Actually, we don't know if it's American beef or not, but it's quite delicious. soft and sweet.

And this is fried spring rolls. This dish is fermented sour meat then breaded and fried. This dish should not be eaten with hot pot, everyone hehe.Next is fried fish and shrimp balls, crab sticks, tofu rolls with cheese, and a few hot pot balls. These balls are actually rice flour seasoned with spices like crab fish, they taste like fish crab but are also very delicious.
Next is giant freshwater prawns. This type of shrimp is quite large, about 20cm in size. This type costs about 200,000 VND per kg. The food is very delicious and sweet, the meat is soft and firm.

And here are enoki mushrooms and beans. I don't like to eat a lot of vegetables so I'll just talk about them a little hehe.But if you have them, it's also quite delicious and helps make the party better.

and finally, barley smoothies and carbonated soft drinks for the ladies. Beer helps us relieve stress and eat better hehe.Above is my party at my friend's house hehe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now