Enjoy my aunt's pho rolls on the weekend


Hello everyone in the hive community, it's me again. Today I'm going to tell everyone about the day I went down to my aunt's house to eat and she treated me to a dish of pho rolls that I absolutely love to eat. hehe
That day was Sunday, I had a day off and my aunt called me to come down to play and eat with her family, so I agreed and started moving from the motel room to her house.

This is today's dinner tray for my aunt's family hehe


You can see a lot of small ingredients, right? This dish is easy to prepare but there are quite a lot of steps hehe

The first ingredient is pork, usually pork belly, then it is prepared and processed by boiling, then cutting into bite-sized pieces.

And this is pork sausage, also a type of food made from pork, but the preparation is quite complicated so I don't know what it will be like.

Next, the eggs are fried and then cut into rectangles so everyone can roll them up

This is pineapple, after being pre-processed and cut, my aunt also chopped it into small pieces

This is the type of carrot that we eat raw, which my aunt washed and cut into bite-sized pieces.

And this is cucumber, ladies and gentlemen

Finally, raw vegetables, after being bought, are washed with salt water and checked by my aunt before putting them on the table.

We also forgot an important ingredient for this dish: pho noodles. Made from very thin and chewy rice that will cover all of today's ingredients.

The soul of this dish is the sweet and sour fish sauce seasoned by my aunt with a special recipe. I asked her for this recipe, but she still hasn't revealed this secret to me.

This is how I roll this dish, put a piece of pho on the bottom, then add all the ingredients on the table and roll them up.

and this is my finished product and I couldn't help but take a bite hehe
If you like my meal, please leave me a comment hehe.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now