Day to return home


Hi everybody . Normally, people work from Monday to Friday, but I'm the opposite. Due to the nature of my job, I usually have a break in the middle of the week and the beginning of the week, and now, after my shift, I have time to go home and return to work. It's a long journey back, everyone please follow along.
Due to the nature of my job, I usually work at night and come home around 5 or 6 pm. This time is also the closing time for Hanoi's offices, so there is really traffic jam.

As everyone can see, first I will have to go through Thang Long Bridge, a bridge spanning the Red River, this river flows from Yunnan China and through many provinces and cities in northern Vietnam.
This bridge is built on two floors, the first floor is for rudimentary vehicles such as bicycles and motorbikes, and the second floor is for cars. This makes traffic flow always good.
Below the bridge, there are also fishermen living on boats. They often live and work on the river. Here people live by fishing and catching aquatic products on this river.

This is the traffic jam scene in Hanoi every time after work

After traveling quite a long way, my younger brother and I stopped at a small noodle shop on the way to temporarily eat a sandwich to fill our stomachs before the long journey home. We still had about 40km more to get home, but with great care. Due to traffic jam, it took about 2 and a half hours for us to get back to our house.
Here we choose regular pate patty bread. After receiving the cakes, we enjoyed them right on the sidewalk of the bakery. It was delicious. We were actually hungry and anything we eat when we're hungry is delicious :)))

After a long journey, we finally arrived home at 8:20 pm. After we took a bath, my mother served a tray of rice typical of a Vietnamese rural family to entertain us. chicken eggs, boiled meat, fried meat and vegetables. Let me tell you that everything here is free and is exchanged with agricultural products in my hometown. Like here, chicken eggs and vegetables are raised and grown by my mother, and meat is exchanged from the eggs my family lays. My journey back home has ended here. I wish everyone a happy and productive start to the week.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now