Celebrated my younger brother Ajit's wedding very happily

Hello my dear friend @sanjeevm and Also My HIVERS friends and also @asean.hive community friends.
I hope you are all is very happy and enjoy your life with your family and also your health are very amazing.

Hello friends, today I am talking to you after a long time through this blog. Guys it's been a long time I haven't uploaded any of my blogs. Also, I was not active on your Hive platform for a long time. The reason behind it was that friends my younger brother Ajith was getting married. And that's why I was running around a lot. And I was also very busy with all the wedding preparations. And that's why I couldn't be active on hive. And also could not upload any kind of blog.

And friends in today's blog I am going to share with you how we all in the house celebrated my brother's marriage. And with that I will also tell how we all celebrated my brother's marriage. We celebrated my brother's marriage very well in our Maharashtra traditional way. As my younger brother got married in my house, the whole atmosphere in the house was very happy.

Friends we celebrated my younger brother Ajith's wedding in our Maharashtrian traditional way. And all the traditional things that have to be done while celebrating this wedding, we followed all the methods in this wedding and performed this wedding very happily.

First of all friends two days before the wedding there is a program of applying turmeric to the bridegroom as per our Maharashtrian traditional method. And the women of all our relatives come together to do that haldi planting program and that haldi planting program and the haldi that has to be prepared for it are also prepared by all the women together and that haldi planting program is celebrated with great enthusiasm.

Also, the children of our house also enjoyed a lot in this turmeric planting program, they were also doing many different activities in this turmeric planting program. Also all those kids were very happy spending time with each other. And it was really nice to see. Friends will tell you one thing if there are children in the house then really your house fills with a very happy atmosphere. And all the kids in our house were showing great enthusiasm in this wedding ceremony.

After that friends on the wedding day we all celebrated my brother's wedding ceremony in a very traditional way with great joy and enthusiasm. And indeed both the husband and wife also looked very beautiful in our traditional Maharashtra attire. And I was really happy to see this. Friends, let me tell you that my brother's wedding ceremony was very beautiful and I was very happy to see it.

Most importantly, friends, my brother's marriage went very well. And now from here my brother is going to start his married life anew. And indeed seeing this made my heart very happy and all the persons in my house were also very happy. And I will only pray to God that my brother's married life will always be very happy and cheerful and that he will always be happy in his married life and that he will make great progress in future.

Indeed, friends, we all celebrated this marriage ceremony of my younger brother Ajit with great joy. And because of my younger brother's wedding at my house, I was very busy and that's why I couldn't talk to you through my blog. And I am really sad about this too. But I hope you all understand my feelings. And no doubt you all will also wish my brother all the best for his marriage and married life ahead.

THANKS 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center