Have A Safe Flight @justinpake ✈️

IMG_4736.jpeg

Hello dear Hive friends, at 3 o'clock today, my husband flew out of Cambodia to United States. We rides a Khmer Tuk-Tuk together in 12 o’clock to airport.

IMG_4740.jpeg

That’s time is very hot weather and we are feeling uncomfortable. If we take a taxi, it is not so hot, but it is expensive. That's why we ride the tuk tuk, because it only costs $ 5 for the same airport, we can save some money to spend on other things.

On the road Monkey-B said that, "Mom, I wonder if the weather is hot, but why do most people wear winter coats?" I said, because wearing long coats prevents the sun from touching our skin, and some people are afraid of dark skin. When I say that we are looking and laughing together.

IMG_4742.jpeg

IMG_4738.jpeg

I want to selfie together but Sreyyuu is not like selfie and I said to her it’s just a photo for our family. It’s not easy for talking selfie with Sreyyuu but for Monkey we can take pictures everywhere with her.

IMG_4737.jpeg

I let my two daughters sit in the waiting seat, and I helped my husband took his suitcase to check and weigh the kilos. We do not talk anymore because he was busy in airport and after he checked in already he just came back for say goodbye to us and hug together. I wishing him have a safe flight and happy with his family in United States soon. We miss you already @justinparke.

IMG_4739.jpeg

We just sleep in guesthouses tonight and we will to leave Phnom Penh in tomorrow morning to our home. Hope you are doing well everywhere you are.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now