This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

Introduction About Myself

Hello Hive family, Happy New Year to you all and wish you were healthy.
My name is Junior. I'm new to the community and I want to share with you a brief introduction about my life.

img_0.09674542155917766.jpg

First of all I am so glad to be a part of this great global community and thanks for given the opportunities of good earnings and learning through online.

img_0.5425451303154462.jpg

About Meโœจ
My name is Shun Lai Wutt Yi ,english name is Junior you can call me Shun or Junior and whatever you want. I'm from Myanmar and also known as Burma . My Nationality is Burma and denomination is Buddhism. I'm the youngest in my family and I have only one brother.

img_0.2983980910376582.jpg

My Education๐Ÿ†๐ŸŽ“
I have finished my high school in 2016-2017. Now I'm third year student in my university and one year is left to complete my university life. Because of Covid-19 pandemic I have stopped at third year student lol... ๐Ÿ˜‚
Since I was interesting in Chinese character and alphabet I started learning Chinese Language. At the end of the year of 2018 I join the English Access Micro-scholarship Program that open from U.S Embassy.
That is 2 years program so I rest from my chinese class and the year of 2020 I got diploma from U.S. Embassy.

img_0.7520644636606474.jpg

Before Covid I got diploma in English at Mandalay University of Foreign Languages (MUFL). I applied that class after high school and last about one year.

img_0.7461053848662376.jpg

img_0.834702077852318.jpg

During Covid-19 I can't attend any classes so I restart my chinese by doing self study and my HSK level is HSK 3.

img_0.7820925838270062.jpg

And also these days I started learning Japanese just for fun , Japanese is absolutely hard for me and it is just learn from beginning that I have been studying.

My Hobbies ๐Ÿ“š๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽฎ
I like listening music, reading books, travelling and playing games, absolutely I like playing games cause I'm a teenager like mlbb,pubg,GTA....and the other games. I love to eat and love making snacks so sometimes i try to make snacks and recipes by myself.

img_0.9672377022586078.jpg

img_0.07606269427457037.jpg

img_0.8260388187696388.jpg

Another hobby is doing Volunteer. WOW is that a good hobby right? Last two years ago before pandemic I do a volunteer at one of monastery that is located in my town. I got good experience and meet with lovely people. I really spend my time by doing volunteer it is fun because I met new people, new friends,pepole from foreign countries. We helped at seminar, ceremonies and other festival. After doing volunteer we feel very tired but it is happy to do and l love making donation.

img_0.6362459263618953.jpg

img_0.2940015527988405.jpg

My lovely puppy ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿถ
Last year I have a puppy his name was BROWN๐ŸคŽ.I brought him from the pet shop at my mom birthday.
He is only 1month old and look like a big mouse. At home he is always active and very playful. But 12 days after arriving home I noticed that he was cold and vomiting. So I took him to the clinic, the doctor syringe
and gave medicine and the next morning he was dead.
I feel sorry for him and I cry a lot. I wish my puppy be the good well.

img_0.21859543275314094.jpg

In conclusion for me joining this platform is not just for making money I'm sure that my english skills will improve, I could learn from all of you and get knowledge by reading articles from this. And also I can share my experience, recipes and my thoughts. Nice to meet you all๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

img_0.5688944764296877.jpg

@shunlaiwuttyi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
51 Comments