My time @ Waffle Time πŸ§‡πŸ§‡πŸ§‡.

Hello All,
How are you doing today?

Today I'm going to talk about my time at waffle time. I went there to taste the waffle. I will share with you how I spent my time there, what I enjoyed and the taste of the food. Hope you stay with me. So let's see how the waffle tasted at waffle time.

As I'm talking about a place of south Asia, I guess it fits well in this community.

Waffle is one of my favorite desserts among various types of desserts these days. I had been craving waffles for a long time so I went there with my husband. It took about 30/40 minutes of bus journey from our house to reach there.

There were several street food stalls. I entered this waffle time shop. I went there with my friends earlier too. I really liked the taste of this shop's waffle. Anyway, this store looked very colorful from the outside.

We entered and sat in a corner there. Then they gave us a menu card. There were different flavors of waffles and each waffle was priced differently. My husband and I ordered two types of waffles from them.

Also the menu card had many more items and there were names of different types of donuts. These donuts had a variety of flavors. As I don't like donut, I didn't try it and I have never tried their donuts before, so I can not tell about the taste of the donuts of this place.

That's the cash counter. There they made a rule to pay in advance while ordering any food item. My husband went there and paid after ordering our waffles. You will notice that this place looks very colorful. There were also many beautiful lighting arrangements.

My husband took this picture of me while I was waiting for the waffle. This time I didn't realize that he was taking my picture. Anyway my picture was taken well by him And my pose was not bad after all, lol.

This was the other part of the menu card where I noticed different items on it. This menu card had items of different flavors of sweet crepes. There was also a menu of shakes and drinks of various flavors. These were not very expensive. My husband offered me something to eat from that section but I just had waffle cravings so didn't take these items. Anyway I might taste these some other day.

The space inside this shop was very small but although the shop was small, its interior arrangement was very nicely decorated. The place was very clean and looked nice. There were many colorful drawings on the walls inside this shop and it was nice to see them. You will notice that the waffle writing is clearly visible and this photo was taken very skillfully by my husband. The place had many beautiful lighting arrangements.

Although the place is small in size, they have arranged very nicely to make the customers seated. Only a few chairs and tables were arranged for comfortable sitting which I liked. There was also air conditioning. The place was not crowded and had a very calm environment. It was great to spend time in such a beautiful place.

After about 10 minutes, they served us our ordered waffles. These were very tempting to look at. Waffles made me feel good. Believe me, I really like the taste of these waffles.

This waffle was for me. It was ice cream waffle. Guys it's really hard for me to write this post right now because of these waffles. It's really hard to control the tongue after seeing these. They garnished this waffle with vanilla flavored ice cream, nuts and chocolate and it looked so good.

This waffle was for my husband. He had mango flavor ice cream waffle and I shared his waffle. I liked the taste of this mango flavor waffle more. I love these garnished chocolates and it tastes.

I added mango ice cream to my ice cream waffle to give it a unique flavor. I mixed these two flavors together and found it very tasty. Although the idea of ​​eating this way came from my husband. I enjoyed tasting both waffles together. These chocolates garnished on the waffle were very nice to taste.

The waffles were very tasty. They are very crunchy on the outside and soft on the inside. They made these waffles very nicely and hygienically maintained. I really like the taste of their waffles.

That's it for today. I had a great time there. Hope you like it. Thanks for being with me.

Thanks for reading. May you all be healthy and take care of yourself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now