The story of my Wednesday walks and feelings

I have spent this day very busy, because in our country book fair is organized in the month of February. The book is called the torch of knowledge, in the light of which all the inner darkness is cut off. The Amar Ekushey Book Fair is organized every year in February with the aim of enhancing the prestige of Bengali language and making books more popular.

Although I have not entered the book fair today, I have traveled in front of it and tried to enjoy the surroundings at least a little bit. Because I plan to go to the book fair on holidays. Due to which I have not received much pressure today.

Look, our city is more populated, then the roads are relatively busy in the morning. So I thought the road to the book fair might be a bit empty in the morning. But my idea turned out to be completely wrong and I got stuck in a traffic jam. Which was not in my mind at all.

বইমেলা.jpg

But I saw lots of banners and festoons around the street, a different kind of love for language working in my heart. No country or people in the world has fought for true language, which we have done. Bengali language is mixed with the heart.

মঙ্গলবার (5).jpg

মঙ্গলবার (6).jpg

The road leading to the book fair, which we know as Doyle Chattar, was heavily congested. So I took a rickshaw straight to the front of Dhaka Medical College and then took that road and went straight through Nilkhet Road. It was a different experience, one I never thought of.

মঙ্গলবার (1).jpg

মঙ্গলবার (2).jpg

মঙ্গলবার (3).jpg

মঙ্গলবার (4).jpg

Best of all, the sky was clear in the morning, but there were no green leaves in the surrounding trees. Because at this time all the leaves of the tree fall off and the green scenes are not seen very much. Rather many dry leaves can be seen around.

মঙ্গলবার (7).jpg

মঙ্গলবার (8).jpg

মঙ্গলবার (9).jpg

মঙ্গলবার (10).jpg

The last afternoon scenes were more captivating to me, because when I was looking around when I came across the flyover to take home, the different types of sky views seemed quite interesting to me. I like the moment before evening very much, I capture some scenes to capture the moments.

Although Wednesday was busy, it was nice for me, the environment or the scenery around it was really beautiful. I hope I can share the book fair scenes with you later.

Thank you.

Love for ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY, 5% beneficiary to asean.hive.

light-Cov.jpg

Proud member : ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments