The beauty of nature and rows of coral Rocks | The Good Feelings

Friends, Happy Friday everyone.

Today again started with rain, then it continued to rain throughout the day and it is still raining. Due to heavy rains around, water is accumulating and there is a new threat of unexpected flooding. Many rivers are flowing over the Vidap border, which is worrying us all anew. The current situation of our country is not going very well. If it is accompanied by the threat of floods, it will not be good at all.

In fact, a different kind of fear is working among people, a good solution to the political situation is not yet possible, yet people are trying to increase the dynamics of life. But incessant rains for the past two days, inundating low-lying areas and rising river levels, are raising fears. Problems with problems may be a part of life but still cannot always be accepted.

As it was raining all day and I didn't get a chance to go out on my holiday today, today I'll share the feeling of the whimsical spirit with some beautiful photography from the trip to St. Martin. It would be safe to say that the trip to Saint Martin was one of the best experiences I've ever had and I was very happy about it.

This is the first time I have traveled to this coral island, although many of our family members have traveled there before, hearing their praises and stories of the island's beauty, I too was excited to visit. Truly beautiful environment is what everyone wants to travel to and if it is within their own country then the attraction doubles in no time. That worked great for me too.

Of course, I also went on a trip to St. Martin with family members, because traveling together means an opportunity to enjoy the times more beautifully and joyfully. Especially when I entered the atoll, I noticed a different excitement among everyone, a great atmosphere was created among us. We enjoyed the surrounding scenery in awe, as we entered the coral-encrusted sea.

Without sea water, as far as your eyes go, you will only see coral stones and coral stones. You will also have curiosity and questions about how so many small and large coral stones are made. This beauty of nature will not only mesmerize you but also cool your heart and eyes. The cool natural air will give you a new taste of charm. Lots of visitors walking around will make you more giddy.

You know, I spent quite a lot of time there as well as took lots of photography. The structure of the coral rocks surprised us greatly. Because the curiosity to know their secrets like this and so perfectly will drag you there again and again. The sense of great moments with curiosity will increase the agility of the heart, the fascination with nature will be created. As the feelings formed in my heart and trying to share them with you.

All are my original Photography.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments