My Wednesday walk - the feeling of the mind along the city streets

Today is Wednesday, which means a great opportunity to take a walk with nice weather. Although walking in the middle of our city during the day is not an easy task. In fact, it is not easy to move between every city with such a large population only in our city.

Moreover, the roads in our city are not very wide and there is a lot of traffic due to the excess of vehicles. But lately, things have started to change. Because now there are several flyovers running on the main roads of our city, which has caused some relief.

Since today is Wednesday, I go out before evening and try to walk for a while. Along with that I capture some different scenes around me with my mobile phone so that I can easily share it with you. But it is true that today was a day of real enjoyment for us, the surroundings were somewhat quiet and empty, which made my feeling quite effective.

বুধবার (4).jpg

বুধবার (5).jpg

বুধবার (6).jpg

I know that good feelings are easily created in a beautiful environment. Because walking in a beautiful and good environment is very good for both mind and health. So we should spend some time like this not only for Wednesday but also on other days.

It wasn't too hot today, meaning the sun wasn't too hot. If you wish you could say that the sunshine was enjoyable and sweet. But before evening it becomes a little sweeter. I have not seen much presence of people on city streets today as compared to other days.

বুধবার (2).jpg

বুধবার (3).jpg

I was able to cross the road very easily due to low presence of vehicles and people. Most of the time I walked along the side of the road. Although I prefer to walk after dusk. Because then the roads are more empty and there is one more interesting thing. And that's why I like to eat local traditional food in temporary shops along the road.

বুধবার (1).jpg

বুধবার (9).jpg

But one more thing I noticed while walking was that I saw a lot of motorcycles. Which are all rented driven. In fact, with the advent of technology, everyone is now using Pathao and Uber to get to their destination quickly. Which is why I have seen so many motorcycles parked on the side of the road.

বুধবার (7).jpg

বুধবার (8).jpg

However this Wednesday was pretty good for me this week, you can definitely say that. Because I have been enjoying the scenery for a long time and walking on the city streets for a while with a different feeling.

Thank you.

Love for ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY, 5% beneficiary to asean.hive.

light-Cov.jpg

Proud member : ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments