My Best Natural Remedy - Winter Preparation

Friends, Happy Monday everyone.

I had a really great day today, although it started with a bit of fog. But as the day progresses, the beautiful presence of the sun is assured and the surroundings become more beautiful and enjoyable. In fact, the beautiful presence of the sun in the winter season is something expected by everyone.

Because in the winter season everyone tries to find the warmth of the sun and overcome the cold of winter to keep themselves more active. Although the cold in our country is not so much like other countries. Still, this cold is a lot for us. Because we are used to temperate climates, we seek the warmth of the sun when it gets a little too cold.

But in the winter season we face the biggest problem with cold. Because the cold environment outside doubles the cold problem. So I tried to make a natural remedy for myself before I get too cold. I make and use this effective cold medicine for myself and my family every year.

Nature has the right solution for all our problems. Natural ingredients have no side effects. So anyone can use them safely. These are very effective medicines for colds for all, young and old. The ingredients can be found just by searching around us, no need to take extra trouble.

All the materials I used to make the medicine:

Carambola leaves are very easy to collect and are abundant in our region. I have also added Tulsi leaves, they are really rich in various natural properties. vasaka leaves which are very popular among all for any problem like cold. Also, a small amount of palm candy, ginger and cloves.

How I Prepare Natural Remedies:

It doesn't take much time to make but with a little care, it is very easy to make. Just one look and you can make it yourself at home.

First I put a pan on the stove, then put palm candy and cloves in it. After that I gave carambola leaves and vasaka leaves.

Then add tulsi leaves, ginger slices and finally cook for some time with light water.

Then I cover it with a lid, after some time remove the lid and then take them down.

Then using a strainer I collect the juice from the leaves into a bowl.

Can be collected several days:

See very easily and in short time I have made effective natural medicine for myself. This medicine works very effectively not only in case of cold but also in any problem like cold. Also they can be stored in containers for several days. So you can prepare it and keep it at home for several days.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center