Busyness is starting to return to city life - My Wednesday walk

Friends, Happy Wednesday everyone.

Today's day started with a cloudy sky, it rained a lot in the morning. But before noon, the sky cleared again and the presence of the sun was evident. It means that the sun warms up and there is a good presence of sunshine throughout the day. However, it started raining again in the evening and as I am writing this post it has stopped raining.

The environment is not the same anymore because the elements of the environment have changed drastically, we have destroyed many things so maybe the nature is failing to maintain its natural state and that is why the changes are so frequent. Sometimes too much rain and sometimes too much heat. It is actually not nature that is responsible for this but us.

Today around noon I went to various spots in the city for some work, and it was quite beautiful and bright. Although I was sweating a lot because of the heat. Still, I got a chance to see different spots of the city a bit better. Because everything was closed due to curfew for the past few days, people were in a state of panic.

Business came to a complete standstill, the entire city was shrouded in silence. Now, however, things have changed a bit, as there is no daytime curfew and people are getting busy again. However, there is still curfew in the city at night. Maybe it will remain like this until the whole environment and situation returns to normal.

But what I realized today while walking and looking at the scenes around is that people are starting to come out and try to get back into the busy life, although a panic has worked in everyone for the past few days. Everyone is trying to stay active in their respective positions with business and trying to immerse themselves again in the midst of busyness.

Today's walk in the beautiful nature was quite relaxing for me and there was not much traffic in the city today. Actually, it doesn't take much time to create a problem, but it takes a lot of time to solve it. So maybe it will take some time for everyone to get back to the dynamic life as before. That's what I thought as I walked.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments