Busy Saturday is the time to buy Gourd seeds

Friends, Happy Saturday everyone.

Today started with a good weather, it was bright, there was no cloud in the sky but there was a light cold breeze. As the weather has been good today I have been quite busy with my vegetable garden, although earlier I shared that I recently prepared my vegetable garden for planting Gourd seeds. Because this time is the best time to plant gourd seeds considering the environment.

In fact, last season I got a good gourd from the garden, which I also shared with you. Honestly Gourd is one of my favorite vegetables and loved by everyone in the house. Since I have completed the initial tasks I need to collect good Gourd seeds. At the end of the day today I did that too, collecting some good quality seeds.

I went out just before evening and there were quite a lot of people outside, because the government institutions were closed today, so maybe the presence of people outside was relatively more. However, private institutions are open as usual today.

In fact, there has been a frenzy among people because there has been a political tension here for the past few weeks. A popular student-led coup was formed and the elected government changed. At present, however, there is no elected government here, an interim non-governmental government has been formed, they will create the desired environment for elections.

However, the weather was still good when I went out last afternoon, went to the desired seed shop to check out the good quality seeds and then bought the expensive seeds from a good company. I have heard about this seed before so I have not decided to plant it at home.

Then come home and take the seeds in a container and soak them for twelve hours, then these soaked seeds should be planted in the desired place. Hope to share some nice updates with you later.

All are my original Photography.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments