A Feeling of good times with Coral Stones

Happy Monday everyone, friends.

Today started with beautiful and nice weather but there were enough clouds in the sky and windy in nature. Due to which there was a chance of rain. Although it rained lightly in the afternoon, it was still quite warm throughout the day. Due to which there is no risk of going out today. But today I will share some beautiful scenes and my experience with traveling to Saint Martin.

Saint Martin is a great and wonderful time spot, an island but surrounded by coral reefs, not a typical sea beach but a little different and a little more interesting. Saint Martin is the only island surrounded by coral rocks in our country, although it is not very big in size, it is very popular with domestic and foreign tourists. I have photographed many coral stones, I will share them gradually.

See, every tourist spot has its own characteristic, due to which people rush there and try to enjoy those characteristic scenes. Saint Martin is just as numerous and surrounded by thousands of coral reefs. Not all of them are dead, but there are living coral stones among them, not everyone understands that, but you can see it with the help of local people.

Because you don't understand this, all corals will look the same to you. For example, all corals seem to me to be the same, not just as small or large. But yes, there were some exceptions that seemed a bit too attractive to me as always.

To tell the truth, we may not understand all the things of nature, such as the matter of these countless coral stones is something mysterious to me, from where and how they are made, so many stones all over the island seem to hold the island together.

Just as we are fascinated by the love of nature, the structure of nature also fascinates us but at the same time makes us wonder and wonder. I have seen tourists come here and do countless photography like me, trying to make sense of the coral rocks, observing them with curiosity.

For me it was a great tour and something memorable to enjoy the enchanting time. To be honest, when I check the photographs and lose myself in them again and again, I feel like I am still traveling there, immersing myself anew in the fascination of nature.

All are my original Photography

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments