With dragon fruit which is a new fruit of our country.


How are you all? I hope you are well. Alhamdulillah I am also well. Today we will discuss dragon fruit in detail.

Dragon fruit is beautiful to look at and fun to eat. Dragon fruit comes in red, white and yellow colors. Everyone likes this fruit very much. This fruit has become very popular in our country now.

This fruit seedling was first brought to our country in 2007. Since then its cultivation has started in our country. This fruit is called foreign fruit. Now this fruit is in high demand in our country. The dragon fruit tree is a type of cactus tree. The height of this tree is two to two and a half meters long. This fruit was first seen in America. This fruit is full of nutrients and weighs 700-800 grams. Sometimes dragon fruit with more weight than this is also seen. Now many people use a kind of chemical called tonic to make the dragon fruit heavier and bigger. It is very harmful to the human body.

Dragon fruit is beneficial for our body. It contains a lot of vitamin-C. Dragon fruit has a lot of fiber and reduces fat from the blood. Increases the immunity of our body. We need to eat dragon fruit for good heart health. Dragon fruit helps to control diabetes. This fruit also acts as an anti-cancer agent. It fills the calcium deficiency in our body.

Dragon fruit is very beneficial for the heart. Eating dragon fruit is good for the heart. Drogon fruit helps in weight loss. Dragon fruit helps reduce high blood pressure. Eating dragon fruit alone for a few days improves hair health. Drogon is a fruit rich in carotene. Dragon fruit removes harmful bacteria from our body and increases beneficial substances. Red dragon fruit is very beneficial for our body. Eating dragon fruit can cause allergies sometimes. So when allergic symptoms appear, it is better to stop eating dragon fruit.

When you hear the name of dragon fruit, it seems like a foreign fruit. Farmers of our country are cultivating it in large quantities and getting very good yield. This fruit keeps our body healthy and makes our skin bright. There are very few people who do not like dragon fruit. .We should always eat dragon fruit in moderation.


Class - lifestyle
Device - Redmi note 9
Photographer - @rikta12
Location - Bangladesh


My identity

20240520_205944.jpg

My name is Ainun nahar rikta. I am Bangladeshi. I love to draw pictures. I especially like to do any kind of painting. Whenever I have free time I sit down to draw. Also I like to travel. Try to travel to different places after a few days. I also like to do different kinds of crafts. I also love to cook. I like to make different types of recipes. Whenever I get time I cook and feed my family with different recipes. I always try to do something new.

🎀 Thank you all 🎀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now