1 to 99+ shopping moment from market.


Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by the grace of God. Like every day, I came to you today with a new post. We have various experiences in our daily life. Today I came to share a new topic with you. Hope you like it.

Today I came to 1 to 99 + market to do some shopping. The reason for coming here is that the necessary small items are available here. That's why I love shopping here. In fact, many times you take away much more than what you buy. Because looking at things, it seems that everything is necessary. Here you can find essential items as well as children's toys. He is again accompanied by a variety of vases and flowers.

As many things are available together, I really like to shop here. So I came here first and went to the glass. Because I really needed the glass. Especially when recipes often require a nice glass. Also, I saw a glass design here, which I like very much. For that I came again with these glasses. There were a few designer glasses though. But I liked the one that my husband took.

That's why I bought them. I really like the glasses. Also I needed a few small things to make the recipe. I bought them. The cake mold I bought earlier got damaged. So now I bought two cake molds again. One is of profit shape and another is of square shape. Although I wanted to buy like a round circle. But it was over. So did not buy again. So I went to the flower site with them.

I bought a small vase from there. Among which were small flowers. Which I liked very much. If there were different kinds of very beautiful flowers. But anyway, I bought a choice. Next I moved on to the children's toys section. I also like small children's toys. Because when I go home, the girl will ask if I brought toys for her. So I took two toys.

After all these purchases were done, the shopkeeper then packed them all up for me. In fact, I want to buy all the small things from here. Then I left with the money. I came home with all the things. Nashia is very happy to get the toys. No matter how many toys are given to young children, they want to buy more. But it was good to see the girl happy. I will come again later with something new for you. Until then everyone will be fine.


Class - lifestyle
Device - Redmi note 9
Photographer - @rikta12
Location - Bangladesh


My identity

20240520_205944.jpg

My name is Ainun nahar rikta. I am Bangladeshi. I love to draw pictures. I especially like to do any kind of painting. Whenever I have free time I sit down to draw. Also I like to travel. Try to travel to different places after a few days. I also like to do different kinds of crafts. I also love to cook. I like to make different types of recipes. Whenever I get time I cook and feed my family with different recipes. I always try to do something new.

🎀 Thank you all 🎀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments