This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

I've been banned / muted! Can I appeal my punishment?

Happy greetings to all of you.

IMG_20211029_090255.jpg

I dedicate this post to anyone, either who has bookmarked my post or anyone who can help pinpoint the "cause" of this problem.

If my troubles are too Big to forgive! I accept, but please explain and reason about the mistakes I have made to the following postings:
@ridwant/the-diary-game-01-25-11-2021-my-routine-activities-every-day-from-morning-to-evening

Just my post, I hope I get an answer from whoever has the right to answer, so I can calm down and make the best decision.
Is my post Abuse, plagiarism, copy / Paste or other rules violation? I ask for information and reasons for me to fix it.
My best regards to Mr @hivewatchers and Tim Hive Community.

Regards,
@ridwant

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center