Take your friends to see the farm and the garden.

Hello everyone, today I volunteer to take you to open a new experience with me, Anantara Garden, a small garden that I have devoted my body and heart to create for the past 4 years. The beginning of this garden was my passion for nature. I started by planting various types of forest trees to create shade and biodiversity for the area. Then I was excited to experiment with planting oil palms and rubber trees to add value to the garden and for a sustainable future. But that's not all, I also planted various types of banana trees.

And this is another angle where I will update the progress of Anatta Garden. After cutting down the bamboo trees to improve the garden not long ago, I did not let the bamboo leaves fall. I waited for them to decompose and become valuable fertilizer. I used a broom to put the fallen bamboo leaves into my oil palm trees. I believe that the bamboo leaves will help nourish the soil and make my oil palm trees grow.

But then an unexpected problem occurred when the bamboo trees I planted around the garden grew faster than expected. The branches and twigs spread out and blocked the sunlight, causing the oil palm trees and other trees to not receive enough light. Therefore, the growth slowed down significantly.

Out of necessity, I had to make a decision to cut down some of the bamboo and some of it was processed into useful products such as using the bran to make sticky rice dessert. In addition to generating income, it is also a way to make the most of the waste materials.

After cutting bamboo, on my way home, I stopped to cut some konjac plants, which I cut to feed fish in the garden, which made my garden look more lively.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center