Solve the problem of flooding by digging and laying pipes to drain it.

Hello everyone, this morning I went to drop my daughter off at school. After dropping my daughter off, I stopped by the garden in front of my house, which is near the Trang River. Since it rained heavily for several days in a row, the area along the canal near the Trang River, which is the area where I plant oil palm trees, has experienced flooding problems, affecting the oil palm plantations and vegetable and rubber plantations of the villagers. Agricultural crops have been damaged and livestock have been affected. I have been thinking for several days, so I had to find a consultant, which is the village headman and deputy village headman. When the situation became critical, I called the village headman and deputy village headman and relevant agencies. After inspecting the area, I found that the main cause of the flooding problem was the lack of a drainage system. So I asked for advice.
Dredging the teacher, installing a drainage pipe large enough to drain water to increase the efficiency of draining water into the Trang River

"Flooded water" In this area, you will notice that there is a canal that floods the teachers. I dug the water in this area myself. I dug it when I was making the land before planting the oil palm trees.

With the cooperation of the village headman and deputy village headman and the contractor, the construction project made the problem solving go smoothly. Excavators and heavy equipment were used to dredge the teachers and install the rubber drainage pipes urgently. After the work was completed, the water level that used to be flooded gradually decreased quickly. The oil palm and rubber plantations of the neighbors returned to normal.

This flooding incident is an important lesson that reflects the importance of having a good water management system.

I would like to thank the village headman and deputy village headman and the contractors who helped solve the flooding problem this time. The quick and efficient operation has brought the villagers' garden back to normal and is a good example of solving community problems.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center