Make a turtle pen, pour a new floor and install tiles.

Hello everyone
Today, before noon, I finished my mission. My pets have already eaten. Today, I will make a turtle cage or a turtle pen in front of the house. I bought the cement almost a month ago but never had a chance to do it. Today, I have to do it because the cement was exposed to rainwater. At first, I was worried that my cement would harden, the whole bag, but when I started doing it, it turned out that only some of the cement was damaged. I separated the hard bottom of the cement and mixed it with sand. I got the sand from the front of the house, which was left over from the last time I made the cow pen.
When I put it in, I mixed it with cement and water until it was blended. Today, I poured the cement in an easy way. I didn't need a cement tray. I poured it in the pen or stove. And because the weather was cold and it rained occasionally, it made the cement I poured for the floor dry slowly.

Today I installed the walkway tiles. There were about 9 tiles left over from building the house and some scrap tiles. Then I arranged them to decorate for beauty. The benefit is that it is not slippery. Yesterday I walked beside the house. Because it had been raining heavily for many days, the floor was covered with moss, causing me to fall. Today I fixed it by pouring some new floor because I only had 1 bag of cement. It took several hours to pour the floor in front of the house and make the stove pen. It is time to move the cows to eat grass again.

Since the rain fell for two or three days, I took the head to the riverside because there was a lot of grass there and there were 2-3 cows of my neighbors in that area. So I took them there. The water in the river is quite high right now. But at this time, they are improving the Trang River, so the water is not flooded. But I am not sure yet. I have to prepare in advance. Today, my wife started organizing things in order in case of flooding. Some things have been moved to higher places. When I finished taking the cows to eat grass, I went back to continue the work that I had left. When I arrived, the cement was still not dry.

When I got home, I saw my helper, the chicken I raised. It was walking around happily on the cement floor that I had poured, leaving footprints that I wanted to see clearly. It also went to play with the cement powder that I had put in the grate. The cement powder that I had chosen was hardened cement powder, but it seemed that my chicken really liked the cement.

I used tools to redo it to make it smooth like before. I waited for the cement to dry until evening and then smoothed it again. Finished! The Sukata stove enclosure and the sidewalk in front of the house. I hope that when it's finished, it won't fall.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now