Anatta Garden in the Rainy Season When Nature Plays a Joke Today, I had an adventure in the evening garden while it was drizzling with my favorite boots.

Anatta Garden in the Rainy Season When Nature Plays a Joke Today, I had an adventure in the evening garden while it was drizzling with my favorite boots.

Hello everyone, the results of the karma that has been continuously falling for many days has turned my Ananta garden into a small lake. The oil palms that I planted with love and care have become islands in the middle of a small lake, the water is almost reaching the top. Three days ago, I had to face the problem of my feet being rotten from water bites until I found this new pair of boots that my wife ordered for me, which have helped my feet a lot.

This evening I went out for a walk to see how high the water level had risen and to check the strength of the netting around the fish pond. I was worried that if it rained again I might escape from the pond, so I cut bamboo and inserted it into the netting to make it stronger. The benefit is that it prevents the fish from leaving the pond.

Even though the flooding is damaging my garden, it has taught me to adapt and face the problems.

I lead the herd of cows back to the pen after they have had their fill with their grandmother. Today, three little ducks that separated from the flock are having fun playing in the water near a large pond with various kinds of fish. The pond is now full of water. I sit and look at the big grouper that I just weighed yesterday. It weighs about 1.5 kilograms. I consider that I have been raising fish for more than 1 year. The fish in the pond are quite big. In the evening like this, I often spend time in the garden and take care of the animals. It is something that makes me relax. I believe that this is happiness that cannot be bought.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center