A trip to the old school and some of my memories.

1000021934.png

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well. Welcome to my new post. This is my primary school. That is, I have studied here up to class five. My father admitted me to this school when I was a child. Currently, I am studying in the second year of honors. Once my first school was in this school. I still remember the words of my childhood when my father admitted me to this school. I was very scared when I came to school on the first day. But I was able to stay here because of my courage.

1000021767.jpg

1000021768.jpg

Basically our primary school is located in our market. It is a well-known and renowned school in our area. There is a market next to the school which is our central market. This school is located about one kilometer away from my house. As a child I still remember we used to walk to this school and I like the environment of this school very much. At present many buildings have been built here but before there were no such buildings. There were only two to three buildings but now there are five to six buildings.

1000021769.jpg

1000021771.jpg

The environment around the school is very good. A road behind the school leads to another town. The school looks very nice. I liked the school when I first came as a child. As it is a reputed Kari school in our area that is why my father admitted me here to do my primary studies. Basically, about 11 years ago today, I was admitted to school. However, the red building you see in my first photograph is the current building of our school. It is mainly used for administrative work.

1000021772.jpg

1000021773.jpg

Originally there were many plants here. But now the government has improved it and built a modern building here. It looks very nice and since it is where the administrative work takes place along with many rooms where the teaching is mainly done. There is a sleeper next to the building where mainly students play sports. Earlier this sleeper was located in the middle of the building. Sleeper was first installed in this school when we were in class five. We used to play and have so much fun that I remember those moments now.

1000021774.jpg

1000021775.jpg

There are many mango trees in the school. There are many mango trees here. There are many jackfruit trees with it. Earlier, when there were many jackfruit trees in the school, teachers used to invite us to eat jackfruit. We used to make jackfruits together and we used to eat them together and it was a lot of fun. There was a small garden next to the old building of our school, which was almost abandoned. When we lived in this school, we used to tend the garden sometimes. Here was originally the boarding system.

1000021776.jpg

1000021778.jpg

Since our school used to have students from far away places to study, there was a boarding system here. They used to stay in boarding and eat and study here. For this they had many rooms in which they lived. But at present this boarding system has been destroyed a lot, especially since the corona, many students have decreased here. Due to the arrival of Corona virus, this school has suffered a lot and I think that the teaching students and teachers have become very lazy.

1000021779.jpg

1000021780.jpg

There is a two-storied building here. I have many memories of this fifth grade where I was admitted in the fifth grade. I really liked this fifth grade and felt very comfortable teaching here. I had a grandfather who basically taught me this class. He was basically my teacher and also my grandfather. Yesterday I went to visit this school. After going there, I remembered my childhood memories. There is a big field next to the school which is basically known as our central Eidgah field.

1000021781.jpg

1000021783.jpg

We used to play sports in this field mainly when it was holiday or tiffin time. We had a lot of fun there. We sometimes got a lot of beatings from the teachers for various reasons like demonizing us and we got a lot of punishments. I still remember when I was in fifth grade one of my teachers beat me for doing some damage in school. But later he took me to the market to feed me and he bought me some very good food. Our teachers were very sincere when we were there.

1000021784.jpg

1000021785.jpg

1000021786.jpg

1000021789.jpg

1000021790.jpg

1000021791.jpg

How many memories we have with our friends in this school as if everything is gone today. There is nothing left, friends are in each place, they are talking. However, when I came to school, I remembered those memories again. Sometimes some of my friends come to visit this school and meet our old teachers. Then we guide them and we laugh and joke with them and spend many beautiful moments. Actually our primary school has taken our life to a different level. Which we may never forget till death Thank you all for reading my post.


1000019308.png


Divcerealmi c67
Photographer@nahid43

Kind Regards

@nahid43

1000019308.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center