Combination of green vegetables and tomatoes. Vegetable cooking tutorial. 21/2/24

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62

Friends,Grettings everyone

hello #asianhive community I hope to god you are having great moments through hard work. May the creator always appreciate all your hard work. Today I am going to present to all my Hive user friends a super friendly recipe of Tomato and Coriander. I hope all vegetarians love this amazing vegetable recipe. I always love to eat vegetables which are super fresh and tasty.
Cover Created By Canva
I love to cook using my incomparable taste and my own skills. Every step of cooking is a memorable event for me. When I cook vegetables, I use all the cooking techniques. I engage through my own brain and intelligence. Through which vegetables bring great flavor to cooking. I am delighted and inspired to present this vegetable recipe to you. Vegetables are always very beneficial for the human body. Which is capable of providing 80 percent of human body protein. So I think we all enjoy the incomparable flavors of vegetable cooking. We cook vegetables in different ways. I especially like tomatoes. You must carefully observe the steps before and after cooking the light and tomatoes. I hope you all like this recipe.

Equipment:-

  • 1) Onion 3/4
  • 2) Chilli 7/12
  • 3) Salt to taste
  • 4) 1 large garlic clove
  • 5) Turmeric in quantity
  • 6) Gura masala in quantity
  • 7) Cinnamon
  • 8) Oil 70 gms
  • 9) New potatoes 500 grams
  • 10) Tomato half kg
  • 11) Coriander leaves
  • 12) Cumin
  • 13) Water 200 grams

Step by step making plan

First, I washed the potatoes, tomatoes, onions, green chillies and coriander leaves with clean water. In particular, I peeled the potato skins with a knife.

Then I cut all the necessary ingredients including potatoes with a knife

Then I washed it thoroughly with clean water and put it in the oven. After heating the curry, I added 70 grams of soybean oil

Then I saute the onion, green chillies and garlic after the oil heats up.

Then I added masala powder turmeric and salt as needed along with all the necessary ingredients.

Then I mix all the necessary ingredients well. I took the heat of the hair and fried it lightly.

Then I added potatoes to the curry and combined. Then I added 200 grams of water.

Then I sauteed the tomatoes. Well combined with that. Then I sauteed the coriander leaves,

Then I again mix all the necessary ingredients well

After combining all the required ingredients, take it with a lid. Then we keep the watch for 15 minutes with a lid. Reduce the heat of the stove.

After that you can see that our vegetables are cooked

Finally we took the vegetables out of the pan and poured them into a bowl to serve. Four of us in the family can easily eat this vegetable. You can cook this vegetable very easily by following all these steps.

I always love green vegetables. We know that this green vegetable is very beneficial for the human body. I always love to buy fresh vegetables from the market.

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

ClassRecipe photography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing all camera
Photographer@mdakash62

Twitter Discord
My introduced link

All Prepared by @mdakash62
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now