Vegetables picked in your own garden are better and healthier for us to consume

IMG20240706125917.jpg

Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are fine wherever you are. Today I want to share photography about my parents' plantation in the garden. It's actually very nice to relax because there is a gentle breeze because the trees are already big and it becomes cooler because the thick leaves, with the wind blowing, make us feel more at home in the garden. I like playing in the garden. I can see the beautiful scenery and feel very fresh. Being a gardener is not easy to do, but with patience and the effort we put in, we will be successful in achieving our goals. at least enough for daily needs because my parents only work in the garden

IMG20240706103823.jpg

IMG20240706103333.jpg

Yesterday my sister went home to her mother's place here in her hometown, she said she felt bored at home so she came back here. In fact, my sister often comes here, apart from playing, she also looks at the condition of our parents, when my sister arrived in the village I took him to the garden because mother and father were in the garden and we rushed to get there and we didn't take any of the children, we just left him at home with his father, if he took him there it would be more complicated and very tired so we went just the two of us

IMG20240706103818.jpg

IMG20240706103217.jpg

My sister also picked cayenne peppers and long beans in the garden. There were several other vegetables that I didn't have time to take photos of because I had to help my father who was cleaning the grass that had grown in the garden. There was a lot of grass growing in the surrounding trees. so my father cleaned the chilies so they would bear more fruit like before and he would apply fertilizer to the stems so I helped him a little because I also had to go home because I didn't bring the children here

IMG20240706103839.jpg

IMG20240706103535.jpg

Several trees in my parents' garden and I told my sister to pick several kinds of vegetables for us to cook at home this afternoon, and we had to go home and also invited my parents to go home because it was already afternoon to rest first and I have to eat lunch so I have strong energy to continue my work in the garden this afternoon

IMG20240706121017.jpg

IMG20240706121203.jpg

Because my older brother was here, I invited him to eat at my house and invited my parents too because they were too tired in the garden, especially my father, who was often sick because of his work which made him tired and fell ill, so that's it. because I always have to go to the garden to see my parents, come back from there because they are not too far from home because they are my first love

That's my review, I hope you like it and thank you very much for stopping by my post, friends

Greetings @maulidar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center