There were waves that made my son cheer so happily

IMG20241020125024.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb?
Hello everyone, how are you, I hope you are fine wherever you are, today is Sunday, a day where the children are happy because there is a school holiday, this morning I woke up very and very late because I was a little tired because I went to school last night. where my brothers and sisters live in Lhoksukon because there was an event there so I went there that night and it was raining too, apart from being tired I was also cold with my children and also my husband if I didn't come it wouldn't be possible because he is my sibling so would I? No, I still went to his place even though it was raining, my mother was also there in the afternoon, picked up by my sister and she slept at her place, so I had time to go at night because that day I was a little busy with other activities and also had to look after dad so he's not alone at home because mom sleeps there

IMG20241020124133.jpg

IMG20241020124535.jpg

I was so tired this morning because I didn't think about anything because my son was off school because it was Sunday, I woke up this morning at 09. Then I could still sleep because my youngest son hadn't woken up yet, maybe because he was tired all night and went to bed late, but when I woke up late my head was a little dizzy because I wasn't used to waking up late like this, my husband didn't comment anything about his breakfast, I salute him, he was still thinking about my health, I got up straight away and took a shower first so that my body and mind would be better, I I immediately prepared breakfast for my husband and also my first son and I took the dirty clothes and immediately washed them even though my body was already incapacitated, but I don't like having dirty clothes piled up in the house

IMG20241020124740.jpg

IMG20241020124235.jpg

At 11 o'clock my son came home from his play area and asked me to go to the sea, he said he hadn't been there for a long time, actually I didn't want to go, I told him to just go with his father, but my husband didn't want to go if I didn't go with him. My son was sulking and angry in a big voice. I felt sorry for him, he said his friend was going to the sea, he said, yes, I have to go with him, when we got there we immediately ordered water and Adzriel asked for rice, he said he was hungry, yes we were. when we got there it was time for lunch, and I told my husband to go buy rice but I forgot to take the photo because I was too busy with my youngest who was so fussy so I kept looking after him so as not to disturb his older brother

IMG20241020124555.jpg

IMG20241020125020.jpg

My two dear sons were so happy when they saw the sea water and the waves suddenly came in front of them, the youngest cheered happily because he saw the waves, my tiredness disappeared when I saw our two beloved sons happy like this, this is the youngest's way I drank his drink, his behavior was so cute that I smiled happily seeing him, making children happy is how a mother can smile happily too. I hope my two sons can be the pride of both parents when you grow up and become useful children for the nation and country and become a pious child, mother's prayers are always with you my dear

IMG20241020124510.jpg

That's my review, I hope you like it and thank you very much for stopping by my post, friends

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center