There was a flood and bought fried food

IMG-20241008-WA0000.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb?
Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are fine wherever you are. On this occasion I will tell you a little about my activities on this beautiful day. The atmosphere and environment are very comfortable for us to do any activity at home

Okay, today I asked my husband to go out and wanted to buy cooking necessities because in a few days in our village there will be an event commemorating the birthday of the Prophet Muhammad SAW so I want a few kitchen necessities first because then it's time for me to have some more, So in the morning I have to clean up my son first to go to school and continue his homework as usual, without days I have to do chores at home oh this really makes me feel tired

I'm also getting ready to go to Blangjruen because today is a weekend there, so I just bought a few because I still have a few days left to use them, so people there say that in the mature coolie area there was flooding overnight, that's not too bad far from where I am and I asked the seller about it and I invited my husband to go there because I wanted to see what the conditions were like there, and I immediately paid the bill first for my purchases and we went to mature kuli

When we got there, I saw that the conditions were pretty good, nothing was worse, that's what I said, but I asked one of the people there about it, he said the water had gone down and was starting to be less than last night, he said, oh it turns out people here were very panicked last night because the water continued to rise but with the blessings of praying to each other, Alhamdulillah it's better, hopefully everything will be fine and the water will disappear quickly

We went home there because the atmosphere was cloudy, especially as we had just seen the water, I felt hungry and wanted to eat a snack, when someone there was selling fried food there and I bought it, it tasted delicious and crunchy, lots of people bought fried food there, so we On our way home we stopped for a moment because we wanted to buy some basins for my needs at home and we went home

IMG-20241008-WA0001.jpg

IMG20241008111424.jpg

IMG20241008111416.jpg

IMG20241008111413.jpg

IMG20241008111406.jpg

IMG20241008112717.jpg

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center