shopping for necessities and going to the oil palm plantation to clean the grass

IMG20241001105551.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb?
Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are fine wherever you are, it's starting to be a beautiful morning because today the weather is very favorable. It's a hot, hot day because winning is what I want. A few days ago and today it's here. the weather was hot and the sun was hot, early in the morning as usual we had to make breakfast first for my husband and our two beloved sons

after that I took a shower because I had finished all my housework and I asked permission to go out for a moment because I had something to shop for, I took out my cart and went to Mr. Ahmad's shop which is not far from the village I live in, maybe only 2 minutes away, I want to shop for some kitchen necessities that I have run out of storage at home so I want to shop again, I just buy a few necessities and I pay the bill and I go home

IMG20241002101153.jpg

IMG20241002101158.jpg

I arrived home and went straight to my husband and said to go to the oil palm plantation to spray the grass which was already very large and long in the oil palm plantation, my father's oil palm plantation was very messy, that's understandable because my father didn't take care of it for almost three months. because I saw that there was a lot of grass so for now I will help take care of him, after my father recovers maybe my father will take care of him himself again like before, my husband is the one who sprays him because I can't do it too it's hard for me, I just help throw away the wood and I burn everything that can no longer be used so it looks clean

IMG20241001171725.jpg

IMG20241001171731.jpg

There is a Jamaican guava tree growing or what we call it in Aceh (boh Jambe Meulaboh) but this is still in the flowering stage, maybe in the next few days this tree's flowers will soon become the fruit we hope for, after I saw it I also thought that the flowers were quite beautiful too Yes, but I don't really like Jamaican guava either because it doesn't taste good for me to eat, I don't understand that either, but at least the flowers are so beautiful according to their color

IMG20240917173029.jpg

IMG20240917173022.jpg

My husband had finished spraying all the grass in the oil palm plantation and rested for a while because my husband felt dizzy, maybe because of the poisonous smell on his shoulders he felt dizzy, I gave him water and also cold water. because he said he was very thirsty and we went home during the trip and bought molen to relax later at home, we cleaned ourselves first after that I made warm milk and we relaxed and enjoyed the molen we bought

That's my review, I hope you like it and thank you very much for stopping by my post, friends

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center